Good Spirit School Division 204
Students Come First
  • Banner5.jpg
    Building Strong Foundations to Create Bright Futures ​
  • Jul 08, 2020
    No School Today
    The Good Spirit School Division elects 11 members for a 4 year term, 3 of which represent the City-of-Yorkton at Large. Our boundary map and sub-division summary provides a synopsis of representation division-wide. The term of current board members is 2016 to 2020.

    Elections are an integral part of the democratic process to ensure that all areas of our division are equally represented. In this way, ratepayers have input through the "power of the pen" to elect who they feel will best represent them at the board table.


    ​The next date for Board of Education elections is November, 2020.

    Upcoming Board Elections_Page_1.png

    If you have any questions regarding elections, please contact Jennifer Lizuck, Returning Officer, by email at

    There are currently no documents.