Good Spirit School Division 204
Students Come First
  • Banner5.jpg
    Building Strong Foundations to Create Bright Futures ​
  • Jun 30, 2022
    No School Today

    ​​​​​Good Spirit School Division is a combined rural and city school division with 26 schools (including 2 Hutterite Colonies) located in 15 communities.  The division is located in east central Saskatchewan and encompasses approximately 14,000 square kilometres.  It spans a geographic area from Esterhazy in the south, Preeceville in the north, Calder in the east, and Springside in the west. All applications for positions must be submitted through our online application process.

    Please note:  All Saskatchewan Teachers must be a member of the Saskatchewan Professional Teachers' Regulatory Board.  Please click here to access information and apply to the SPTRB.

    ​View Positions and Apply Here

    AppliTrack.jpg â€‹

    ​Employee Handbook

    logo no bkgrnd.png