Utility links 202-10th Avenue East, Box 1570, Melville, SK, S0A 2P0| Phone: 306.728.4181| Contact Us
Melville Comprehensive School
Home of the Cobras
Oct 23, 2020
School Day 3
No School Today
Teaching Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Name
‚ÄčSubjects
‚ÄčE-mail
Daniel ‚ÄčAlspach
‚ÄčHealth Education & Physical Education:
Grades 7, 8, 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčdaniel.alspach@gssd.ca
Trevor ‚ÄčBall
‚ÄčArts Education, Mathematics, English Language Arts, Science: Grade 7
‚Äčtrevor.ball@gssd.ca
Don ‚ÄčColeman
‚ÄčPractical & Applied Arts, Social Sciences, Science: Grades 10, 11 & 12
don.coleman@gssd.ca
Raelene Dyke
Student Support Teacher
raelene.dyke@gssd.ca
Keri Elmy
Arts Education, Health Education, Social Sciences, Career Education: Grades 7, 9, 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčkeri.elmy@gssd.ca
Rebecca Hitchens
English Language Arts: Grades 9, 10 & 11
rebecca.hitchens@gssd.ca
‚ÄčRon Lutz
Mathematics & Science: Grades 10, 11 & 12
ron.lutz@gssd.ca
‚ÄčRichelle Matthews
‚ÄčArts Education, Health Education, Practical & Applied Arts, Career Education: Grades 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčrichelle.matthews@gssd.ca
‚ÄčAmber Moore
‚ÄčEnglish Language Arts: Grades 10 & 12
‚Äčamber.moore@gssd.ca
‚ÄčDennis Muzyka
‚ÄčPractical & Applied Arts: Grades 11 & 12
‚Äčdennis.muzyka@gssd.ca
‚ÄčBrandon Needham
‚ÄčPractical & Applied Arts: Grades 8, 10 & 12
‚Äčbrandon.needham@gssd.ca
‚ÄčSharon Roach
‚ÄčArts Education & Science: Grades 9, 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčsharon.roach@gssd.ca
‚ÄčAndrew Rondeau
‚ÄčSocial Sciences: Grades 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčandrew.rondeau@gssd.ca
‚ÄčSarah Ruf
‚ÄčPhysical Education & Mathematics:
Grades 7, 8, 9, 10 & 11
‚Äčsarah.ruf@gssd.ca
Darlene ‚ÄčRutten
‚ÄčArts Education, Practical & Applied Arts, Social Sciences:
Grades 9, 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčdarlene.rutten@gssd.ca
‚ÄčTom Schlamp
‚ÄčMathematics: Grades 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčtom.schlamp@gssd.ca
‚ÄčDoug Severson
‚ÄčSocial Sciences, Mathematics, Science, English Language Arts, Arts Education, Health Education & Career Education:
Grade 8
‚Äčdoug.severson@gssd.ca
‚ÄčBrittany Simmons
‚ÄčSocial Sciences, Mathematics, Science, English Language Arts, Arts Education, Health Education & Career Education:
Grade 7 & 8
‚Äčbrittany.simmons@gssd.ca
‚ÄčJohn Svenson
‚ÄčPractical & Applied Arts & Social Sciences: Grades 9, 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčjohn.svenson@gssd.ca
‚ÄčLucas Thomas
‚ÄčPracticalital & Applied Arts & Science: Grades 7, 10, 11 & 12 
‚Äčlucas.thomas@gssd.ca
‚ÄčDarren Wandy
‚ÄčPhysical Education: Grades 9 & 11
‚Äčdarren.wandy@gssd.ca
‚ÄčDonald Wihak
‚ÄčPractical & Applied Arts, Social Sciences, Mathematics, English Language Arts, Arts Education, Health Education & Career Education:
Grade 7, 8 & 9
‚Äčdonald.wihak@gssd.ca
‚ÄčMichael Wilk
‚ÄčPractical & Applied Arts & Mathematics: Grades 9, 10, 11 & 12
‚Äčmichael.wilk@gssd.ca
‚ÄčStuart Wilson
‚ÄčPractical & Applied Arts, English Language Arts: Grades 10, 11 & 12 
‚Äčstewart.wilson@gssd.ca

 

HOMEWORK LINKS:

‚Äč‚ÄčMs Ruf
http://sarahruf.pbworks.com/

‚Äč
NameJob TitlePhoneE-mail
Daniel AlspachTeacher(306) 728-4181
Trevor BallTeacher(306) 728-4181
Sheila BokorLibrary Technician(306) 728-4181
Heather BrownEd. Assistant(306) 728-4181
Annette CallfasEd. Assistant(306) 728-4181
Don ColemanTeacher(306) 728-4181
Dawn DobsonEd. Assistant(306) 728-4181
Raelene DykeTeacher(306) 728-4181
Keri ElmyTeacher(306) 728-4181
Ruben GutierrezCaretaker(306) 728-4181
Sonia GutierrezCaretaker(306) 728-4181
Bradley HeinFacilities Technician(306) 728-4181
Rebecca HitchensTeacher(306) 728-4181
Shannon HuberAdmin Assistant(306) 728-4181
Correen KirschmanBuilding Operator(306) 728-4181
Doug KreklewichCounsellor(306) 728-4181
Janna LutzAdmin Assistant(306) 728-4181
Ron LutzTeacher(306) 728-4181
Peter MaczekDriver Instructor(306) 728-4181
Richelle MatthewsTeacher(306) 728-4181
Amber MooreTeacher(306) 728-4181
Dennis MuzykaTeacher(306) 728-4181
Brandon NeedhamPrincipal(306) 728-4181
Cynthia PerezCaretaker(306) 728-4181
Sharon RoachTeacher(306) 728-4181
Andrew RondeauTeacher(306) 728-4181
Sarah RufTeacher(306) 728-4181
Darlene RuttenTeacher(306) 728-4181
Tom SchlampTeacher(306) 728-4181
Doug SeversonTeacher(306) 728-4181
Brittany SimmonsTeacher(306) 728-4181
Len SingerCaretaker(306) 728-4181
Julianne SmidtSpeech-Language Pathologist(306) 728-4181
Gwenda StrachanEd. Assistant(306) 728-4181
Cheryl StrandEd. Assistant(306) 728-4181
John SvensonTeacher(306) 728-4181
Lucas ThomasTeacher(306) 728-4181
Darren WandyVice-Principal(306) 728-4181
Donald WihakTeacher(306) 728-4181
Michael WilkTeacher(306) 728-4181
Stuart WilsonTeacher(306) 728-4181
Teresa WilsonEd. Assistant(306) 728-4181