Utility links 116 Avenue A West, Box 10, Langenburg, SK, S0A 2A0| Phone: 306.743.2631| Contact Us
Langenburg Central School
Home of the Eagles
Sep 22, 2021
School Day 3
No School Today

​2019/2020 PAC Members

President - Lily Faul

Social Committee - Abby Hertlein, Blakely Hildebrandt

Yearbook Director - Nora Steininger

​Athletic Directors -  Baron Lauer, Emily Hertlein, Jerin Keough, Carla Wondrasek

Members at Large - Abby Holod, Taylor Sudak, Myla Scherloski, Hayden Shipp, Kaleb Clay