​​​​​Located in Yorkton, Saskatchewan, the Good Spirit School Division provides educational opportunities to approximately 6,000 students operating 28 schools in 15 communities. The division is located in east central Saskatchewan and encompasses approximately 14,000 square kilometres. It spans a geographic area from Esterhazy in the south, Preeceville in the north, Calder in the east, and Springside in the west. All applications for positions must be submitted through our online application process.

Caring for children in a supportive environment is as important as offering excellence in educational programming.  Our values of belonging, responsibility, respect, learning and nurturing ensure "Students Come First" in all public schools.

Please note: All Saskatchewan Teachers must be a member of the Saskatchewan Professional Teachers' Regulatory Board. Please click here to access information and apply to the SPTRB.

Frontline logo
Click on the image to view positions and apply

View Positions and Apply

Click on the image to view the Employee Handbook

Employee Handbook