Utility links 150 Gladstone Avenue North, Yorkton, SK, S3N 2A8| Phone: 306.786.5560| Contact Us
Yorkton Regional High School
Home of the Raiders! In Pursuit of Excellence since 1967
Oct 20, 2019
No School Today
Meet Our CSLC Team

Co-Chairs:

 

Sub Committee

‚ÄčChair Persons

‚ÄčEmail

Finance

‚ÄčDaniel Cross
Kristine Tether

daniel.cross@gssd.ca
kristine.tether@gssd.ca

‚ÄčSponsorship

‚ÄčMike Chapman

‚Äčmike.chapman@gssd.ca

‚ÄčGrant Writing

‚ÄčDianna Kozak

‚Äčdianna.kozak@gssd.ca

‚ÄčBranding & Promotions

‚ÄčChad McDowell

‚Äčchad.mcdowell@gssd.ca

‚ÄčWebsite/Social Media

‚ÄčJana Martinuk
Glen Willems

‚Äčjana.martinuk@gssd.ca
glen.willems@gssd.ca

‚ÄčCasual Entertainment

‚ÄčKatherine Koskie

‚Äčkatherine.koskie@gssd.ca

‚ÄčTransportation

‚ÄčJason Payne
Shawn Redmond
Don Tkachuk
Delane Lamb

‚Äčjason.payne@gssd.ca
shawn.redmond@gssd.ca
don.tkachuk@gssd.ca  
delane.lamb@gssd.ca

‚ÄčSpirit Group

‚ÄčJen Ingham
Lana Stanek-Sebastian

‚Äčjennifer.ingham@gssd.ca
lana.sabastian@gssd.ca

‚ÄčSpirit Wear

‚ÄčJana Szabo
Leanne Pachal
Shauna Gervais

‚Äčjana.szabo@gssd.ca
leeanne.pachal@gssd.ca
shauna.gervais@gssd.ca

‚ÄčPre-Conference

‚ÄčRhett Reeve
Devin Sapara
Perry Ostapowich
Lee Poncelet
Kristine Tether

‚Äčrhett.reeve@gssd.ca
devin.sapara@gssd.ca
perry.ostapowich@gssd.ca
lee.poncelet@gssd.ca
kristine.tether@gssd.ca

‚ÄčTech & A/V

‚ÄčCory Stupak
Mark Dunlop

‚Äčcory.stupak@gssd.ca
aptheatre@gmail.com

‚ÄčFood

‚ÄčMegan Schick

Rae-Lynn Somogyi
Heather Courville

Superannuated Teachers:
Terri Mitchell
Terry Cornelius
Linda Serdachny

megan.schick@gssd.ca

rae-lynn.somogyi@gssd.ca
heather.courville@gssd.ca

‚ÄčBillet

‚ÄčAlan Kyle

Assisting Staff:
Shelly Westberg
Michelle Goulden
Barb Pelletier

‚Äčalan.kyle@gssd.ca


‚ÄčRegistration

‚ÄčLana Stanek-Sebastian
Jen Ingham

‚Äčlana.sebastian@gssd.ca
jennifer.ingham@gssd.ca

‚ÄčBreak-out Session

‚ÄčSarah Greensides
Duane Miller
Tara Haugen
Bailey Hruska

‚Äčsarah.greensides@gssd.ca
duane.miller@gssd.ca
tara.haugen@gssd.ca
bailey.marshall@gssd.ca

‚ÄčFacilities

‚ÄčDave Langley

‚Äčdave.langley@gssd.ca

‚ÄčDecorating

‚ÄčLoran Chapman

loran.chapman@gssd.ca

‚ÄčTradeshow

‚ÄčCarmella Lutz
Lisa Yeadon
Kim Merriam

‚Äčcarmella.lutz@gssd.ca
lisa.yeadon@gssd.ca
kimberly.merriam@gssd.ca

‚ÄčVolunteer
‚ÄčKendra Helfrich

Superannuated Teachers:
Barry Sharpe Sr.
‚Äčkendra.helfrich@gssd.ca
‚ÄčAdvisor Social
‚ÄčPriya Pandit
priya.pandit@gssd.ca

 

CSLC Home‚Äč‚Äč